PSC Staff Directory

 

Reception Area (412) 268-4960
FAX numbers
 Reception
 Business Office

(412) 268-5832
(412) 268-1490
User Services Hotline (Pgh) (412) 268-6350

 

PSC Executive Management
Nick Nystrom nystrom@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Interim Director
Mike Levine levine@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Scientific Director, Emeritus
Ralph Roskies roskies@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Scientific Director, Emeritus
David Moses dmoses@psc.edu (412) 268-5645 Executive Director
Philip Blood  blood@psc.edu (412) 268-9329 Senior Director of Computational Biology
Ray Scott scott@psc.edu (412) 268-7708 Senior Director of Facilities Technology
PSC Staff
Adams, Andrew akadams@psc.edu (412) 268-5142 Senior Information Security Analyst
Anderson, Erica erica3@psc.edu (412) 268-6663 Preaward And HR Manager
Angeletti, Rich reno@psc.edu (412) 268-6074 Senior Network Operations Engineer
Bakal, Jennifer jennb@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Public Health Applications Programmer
Begandy, Cheryl begandy@psc.edu (412) 268-5129 Director of External Relations and Outreach
Benninger, Kathy benninge@psc.edu (412) 268-5128 Manager Of Networking Research
Benton, Vivian benton@psc.edu (412) 268-6355 Communications/Publications Project Mgr
Berger, Ed eberger@psc.edu (412) 268-6481 Sr Systems Specialist
Budden, Robert rbudden@psc.edu (412) 268-9984 Sr Grid Cluster Systems Developer
Buitrago, Paola paola@psc.edu (412) 268-7211 High Performance Data Analytics Specialist
Chiacchia, Ken chiacchi@psc.edu (412) 268-5869 Senior Science Writer
Costa, Rick costa@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Staff Computational Science Consultant
Cubbison, Burt cubbison@psc.edu (412) 268-2846 Software Engineer
Cunningham, Stephen cunningh@psc.edu (412) 268-6174 Senior Network Operations Engineer
Czech, Jacob jczech@psc.edu (412) 268-1782 Senior Scientific Research Programmer
Deems, Stephen deems@psc.edu (412) 268-7618 Allocations Coordinator
Depasse, Jay depasse@psc.edu (412) 268-6340 Director, Public Health Applications
Devlin, Michelle mdevlin@psc.edu (412) 268-7137 Administrative Coordinator
Filus, Shane filus@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Information Security Engineer
Gill, Bryon bgill@psc.edu (412) 268-9915 Advanced Computing Systems Specialist
Gomez, Roberto gomez@psc.edu (412) 268-6885 Senior Computational Science Consultant
Goodwin, Ken goodwin@psc.edu (412) 268-7666 Director Of Networking
Hackworth, Ken hackwort@psc.edu (412) 268-7081 Senior Manager, Allocations
Hanna, Ed ehanna@psc.edu (412) 268-7649 Senior Manager, DIRS
Hood, Greg ghood@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Computer Scientist
Jana, Anirban anirban@psc.edu (412) 268-6885 Senior Computational Scientist
Jarzynka, Lucille jarzynka@psc.edu (412) 268-6802 Administrative Analyst
Johanson, Brian bjohanso@psc.edu (412) 268-7490 High Performance Computing System Administrator  
Kapcin, Dave kapcin@psc.edu (412) 268-5640 Director of Finance and Administration
Kar, Anjana kar@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Storage Systems Specialist
Laghaei, Rozita rlagha@psc.edu (412) 268-1971 Research Scientist
Lambert, Michael lambert@psc.edu (412) 268-7037 Gigapop Manager
Learn, Bryan blearn@psc.edu (412) 268-2210 Network Programmer
Leonard, Jim jleonard@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Sr. Public Health Applications Programmer
Light, Robert light@psc.edu (412) 268-6081 Senior Systems Software Engineer
Litzinger, Susan susan@psc.edu (412) 268-8263 File Systems Administrator
Madrid, Marcela mmadrid@psc.edu (412) 268-5135 Senior Computational Scientist
Maiden, Tom tmaiden@psc.edu (412) 268-5004 User Support and Outreach Coordinator
Marsteller, Jim jam@psc.edu (412) 268-5184 Senior Manager, CISO
Nardozzi, Ray nardozzi@psc.edu (412) 268-3196 Procurement and Facilities Manager
Nigra, Deb nigra@psc.edu (412) 268-2999 Sr Computational Science Consultant
O'Neal, David oneal@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Sr. Scientific Specialist
Perrone, Clint perrone@psc.edu (412) 268-6132 Sr Systems Specialist
Rapier, Chris rapier@psc.edu (412) 268-1783 Senior Research Programmer
Robinson, Nate nate@psc.edu (412) 268-9251 Network Engineer
Ropelewski, Alex ropelews@psc.edu (412) 268-7821 Director, Biomedical Applications Group
Sanielevici, Sergiu sergiu@psc.edu (412) 268-6638 Director, User Support for Scientific Applications
Scibek, Robin flaus@psc.edu (412) 268-1326 Project Manager
Simmel, Derek dsimmel@psc.edu (412) 268-1035 Grid Computing Specialist
Sommerfield, Jason jasons@psc.edu (412) 268-9606 Senior Manager, Systems and Operations
Stock, Bob stock@psc.edu (412) 268-6351 Assistant to Executive Director
Sudac, Pat sudac@psc.edu (412) 268-7137 Administrative Coordinator
Underwood, Richard richardu@psc.edu (412) 268-2401 High Perf Computing System Administrator
Urbanic, John urbanic@psc.edu (412) 268-7861 Parallel Computing Scientist
Wang, Yang ywg@psc.edu (412) 268-2795 Senior Computational Scientist
Webb, Bryan webb@psc.edu (412) 268-5134 Systems and Facilities Administrator
Welling, Joel welling@psc.edu (412) 268-6352 Sr Scientific Specialist
Wetzel, Art awetzel@psc.edu (412) 268-3912 Principal Computer Scientist
Williams, Shandra shandraw@psc.edu (412) 268-7141 Manager of Multimedia Projects
Wozniak, Ed wozniak@psc.edu (412) 268-6198 High Perf Computing System Administrator
Zhang, Zhihui zhihui@psc.edu (412) 268-6972 Sr Advanced Sys Data Management Specialist

Events Calendar

<<  February 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728